Tzedakah Touts

The following represents contributions made to the synagogue in March. We apologize for any errors or omissions.

Legacy Fund Donors:

  • Anonymous
  • Jane Baldinger
  • Kathryn and Ira Bartfield
  • Scott and Marceda Burka
  • Glenn Chernigoff and Laura Ragins
  • Adam and Deborah Cohen
  • Seth Davidson
  • Jordan Fried and Eva Kleederman
  • Joseph Goldberg
  • Susan Hamm
  • Jared Max Hendler
  • Jeanne and John Howard
  • Jerry and Laura Jacobs
  • Matthew and Susan Kane
  • Dean Kimelheim & Rose-Ella Slavin
  • Andrew Lovinger
  • Bard Malovany and Naomi Harris
  • Erika Robinson
  • Phil Rosenthal
  • Daniel and Elisa Rosman
  • Martin and Grace Rosman
  • Ray and Roslyn Samuelson
  • The Savada-Stevenson Family
  • Martha and Joe Shmokler
  • Michael Stein
  • Brian Stern
  • Cheryl Whitehead
  • Susan and Steve Zimmet

Annual Fund Contribution:

  • Andrew & Eleanor Lovinger in memory of Albert Saul
  • Andrew & Eleanor Lovinger in memory of Joseph Lovinger
  • Bard Malovany & Naomi Harris in honor of Clara Goner becoming a Bat Mitzvah. Mazel Tov!
  • Beth Wolffe in honor of Clara Golner’s bat mitzvah
  • Beth Wolffe in memory of Bernard Crane
  • Daniel & Elisa Rosman in memory of Irene Baker
  • David & Synthia Starobin in memory of Ann Braunstein
  • Joel Poznansky
  • Jonathan Golner & Bianca Bass to pay for piano tuning
  • Kenneth Ackerman
  • Michael & Rachel Jacobs
  • Mr. Joseph Goldberg in memory of his mother
  • Nancy Zurich in memory of Henrietta B Zurich
  • Nancy Zurich in memory of Salem Zurich
  • Philip Rosenthal in memory of Claire Lichtman
  • Stephen & Courtney Schwartz to sponsor babysitting

Building Fund Donation:

  • Lenny & Sherri Wasserman in memory of Allan Wasserman
  • Lenny & Sherri Wasserman in memory of Norman Wasserman

Jean Koshar Rothstein Memorial Fund Donation:

  • Jeanne Briskin & Daniel Dinsmoor in memory of Solon Briskin

Prayerbook Fund Donation:

  • Erika Robinson in memory of Erich Goldberg
  • Erika Robinson in memory of Sam Robinson

Rabbi’s Discretionary Fund donation:

  • James & Marie Seren Cohen in memory of Louis Cohen
  • Jo Ann Cadeaux
  • Jo Ann Cadeaux in memory of Gussie Firestone
  • Paul & Mary Braunstein in memory of Ann Braunstein
  • Uriel Gottesman in memory of Rabbi Harold Zvi and Hadassah Gottesman

Scholarship & Awards Fund donation:

  • Mathilda Esformes in memory of Morris Esformes